(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

The best is yet to come and I am ready for it.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am ready for the next great phase of my life and that is a loving committed relationship. I am hard working, honest, and know what I want. I love my job and DC (most days). I am happy to call Capitol Hill home and can be found at Eastern Market at least once a weekend. It is great to be able to have most everything I need within walking distance or a metro ride. That being said there are some weekends when I wish my SUV got a little more use. I was raised a military brat, love to travel, and I am loyal to the core. My family and friends mean the world to me. I am the perfect mix of old-fashion (yes, guys that means opening the door and calling first) and modern (worked hard to get where I am and I am proud of that). I want a partner, a friend, and someone who will take on both the good and the bad at my side. New to online dating, but figured you cannot find love if you don't start looking, so I am looking. Looking forward to seeing what is out there and who knows, that might include you. The perfect date might be one of the following: 1) While I am a huge Penn State football fan, I would be willing to cheer on a local team as long as the company was great and the post game outing including more than a soft pretzel. 2) Exploring a new neighborhood. While I love Capitol Hill, I know there is more to DC than politics and Penn Ave pubs. 3) May sound cliche, but dinner and a movie or dinner and a show are always classic for a reason. 4) Dare I say it, but venturing past the beltway on a non-holiday weekend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral