(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

A good, caring and intelligent personality looking to share living my life day by day. Hopeless romantic looking for a partner.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

My name is John. I really believe life is what you make it. I do my very best to approach life day by day, I try not to think too much about the future. Life should be enjoyed in the present. With that said I will tell you more about me. I am a very outgoing, caring, intelligent, and a down right hopeless romantic when I get the chance to be. : ) I surround myself with good friends and my loving family. Life is very fulfilling when you have good friends and family. With that said, I would like to share my life with a man who is looking to meet someone and settle down, like me. : ) I am looking for a man who is caring, loving, romantic, independent who wants to share his life with me. I like a man who knows who he is and knows what he likes in life. I would like to meet a man who likes to travel and is at times spontaneous. If you are a man who is looking to spend his life with someone day by day, please drop me a message. I would love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree