(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Washington, District of Columbia

Nice to meet you! I am an outgoing professional who is looking for a great woman to get to know and hopefully fall in love with..

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Starting over again in life and with an adventerous positive attitude. I am a dynamic physician who wants to explore the world and all it has to offer with an excitement and flair that will be sparked by YOU. I seek a woman who would love to explore that world with me and who wouldnt be afraid to make a new friend and possibly a lifelong love...who knows what can happen. I am ready to make this up for you and me as we go along with agenda or preconception. My interests are heavily weighted toward music and performing arts and i am am an avid traveler who will never stop exploring. I am at home in a sophisicated cocktail party or on a back country hike in a foreign land. There's alot out there to discover...let's find it together!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any