(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Washington, District of Columbia

Love's heartbeat can return with a thought. Live Love,laugh...

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am blessed to be alive...through good times and bad...through thick and thin just be there when I need just a friend....Holla :)....I am outgoing at times....can draw a crowd if necessary and i'm a well rounded, peaceful, caring, person who can bring some happiness and laughter to you....HOLLA :back Fashion Statement: You can tell a lot about a woman by how she looks in a pair of Levis or a denim skirt.... Religion:God Rules....Jesus Lives and Elvis is Dead Ethnicity:As ethnic as you..ok I'm a native Washingtonian Political Stance: u put your left foot, put your right foot you're even....Obamal the man Sexual Orientation: I likes the ladies and have children "NUFF SAID" Relationship Status:available for parties,picnics, sporting events, Available for AfterFive cocktails, Happy Hours, Formal Tie AND Tux events,,,,,you know let's have a good time Personal Adif you read this profile and it made you smile Drop a line or two may be worth your while...Of course there's distance betweeen you and me... but there are e-mail,Postal service and phones in Washington DC

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree