PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jodi

30 | Washington, District of Columbia

how you doin'?

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends would describe me as sassy, funny, and loyal. I would say that on top of all of those qualities, I'm pretty laid back and generally open to do most anything. I'm looking for a guy who is equally as laid back, keeps me on my toes, and makes me laugh. I decided to stay in the district after graduating from GWU three years ago. It was a great decision, because my experience since has given me a chance to do different things than I did when I was in school. These days, I enjoy going to concerts and movies, perusing street fairs, and cruising on my bike to different areas of the city. It's also great when I get a chance to hit some tennis balls with friends or go for a relaxing jog around the monuments. I am looking for a guy who also enjoys the night life in DC, is adventurous to try new restaurants, stays active, but who also can embrace a lazy day at home watching a movie or some Sunday football. I currently work in the Financial industry and I personally love it. I'd describe myself as driven in my career and I'm always looking to engage in opportunities that will embellish my future. I find it very attractive when a guy is also passionate and driven about his career and future. I love my family, even though I don't go back to Boston all that often, and the time I do spend with them is really special. Yes, for the record, that does make me a Celtics, Patriots, and for the most part, Red Sox fan. My apologies if that's a deal breaker ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral