PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jillian

34 | Washington, District of Columbia

"To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment."

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a country girl, in a city world. And I'm loving every minute of it. Moving here from Wyoming was such an incredible, life changing experience for me. I have met so many terrific people, experienced history, and learned that Cheney really messed things up for myself and my fellow Wyoming-ite's reputations :) I know it sounds cliche, but I really mean it when I say I love life. I love the little moments, the learning parts, and the unexpected. I try not to take anything for granted and remember that things could always be worse. I am an optimist (except before my coffee intake in the a.m.), and try to surround myself with positive people. My friends and family are the best anyone can ask for. They mean the world to me, and keep me grounded. I would love to meet someone who has a great bond with family, a good group of friends, a sense of humor, and ambition. Someone who is as happy staying in, as he is going out. Above all, I want a guy who is thoughtful and kind. If any of this sounds like you...let's talk!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any