(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

"I am so clever that sometimes I don't understand a single word of what I am saying.” - Oscar Wilde

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am happy, driven, and where I want to be in life. I know what I want, and if I don't have it, I work towards achieving it. I refuse to be unhappy because we only live once. My daughter has shown me a new way of living, and she reminds me that it's the little things that make us happiest. Honest, you'll love her too. Things I love: My daughter, she's exactly like me Good music, new (not found on the radio) or classic rock Good movies (Bogie to Bruce Willis) The beach Rainy days Good friends and my family Finding new and random spots Traveling, road trips especially Dresses, I own one pair of pants that I never wear Shoes Laughing Blatant sarcasm Dancing, You get the point. Pet peeves: Indecisiveness Slow people and sidewalk hogs Bad grammar Bad parenting Disorganization Just looking for something new, not sure if I believe in the whole online dating thing, but I figure it couldn't hurt to throw out a line and see if anything happens. I'm not sure exactly what I'm looking for, I only know they need to know what they want and how to accomplish it. Someone who loves to try new things, is active and always honest. But most importantly someone who loves to laugh, and can laugh at themselves.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral