(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


73 | Washington, District of Columbia

ZEST4LIVING Life is grand, learning and changing is always possible. One's spiritual life is essential.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I have a wonderful life that is only missing a partner. I am not lonely. I have many great friends, a great profession. I am close to my daughter and stepdaughter. I am zany as well as reliable and responsible. I am conventional, on 3 foundation investment committees and Clinical Professor at a medical school, and unconventional, I have investigated spiritual healers in Brazil,China, And Israel. I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, laughs a lot, is fully engaged in the world,bright,self confident. You are looking for an enduring relationship that has emotional and physical intimacy. I am only interested in meeting someone within 25 miles of the Washington zoo. If this is you please contact me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral