PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jen

41 | Washington, District of Columbia

I laugh early and often - usually at myself, but let's face it, sometimes at other people, too.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

Here are 9 things you should know about me (because a list of 10 is so cliché): 1. I laugh early and often. (It seems wrong to write that I am an “easy laugh.”) 2. It wasn’t until I recently ran 26.2 miles right next to them that I learned how quickly horses and buggies move. 3. My desire for a sturdy, stocky, semi-slobbery dog is outweighed by the fact that it’s cruel to keep one in a DC apartment all day. 4. It doesn't bother me that everyone makes fun of the fact that I call a purse a pocketbook. 5. I am one of the few who still believes that running for office is noble (maybe because I gave it a shot). 6. I think it's possible for smart, interesting, witty people to enjoy the Real Housewives franchise. 7. I have never been in a bad mood when surrounded by sand and sun. 8. I don't understand what is not to love about berry-flavored vodka. 9. I get along best with people who help me take life and myself a little less seriously, who are very ambitious, who make decisions quickly, who consider Election Day just as exciting as the Super Bowl, and who can get through an entire meal without checking their email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral