(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Let's just lie and say we met at a party...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts


in her own words...

I’m from the area, although I just moved back after living abroad for the past year and half. I love to travel, meet new people, and learn about other cultures. I can be incredibly sarcastic and I have a good sense of humor, love to laugh and make others laugh as well. I love interesting intellectual conversations, but also love joking around with friends. I value friendships and family and make time for those who are important to me. I’m independent and passionate about my career and I’m looking for someone who is the same. I like hiking as much as relaxing at home. I love cooking as much as eating out and trying new restaurants. I like going to art museums and watching not-so-great movies (read: The Mummy is one of my favorite movies). I like having a night on the town dancing with friends and I like spending a night in by myself every once in a while. I like being open to new things and my tastes and preferences change (except for The Mummy, you can’t beat that). I like guys who are smart, driven, and self-motivated, but also know how to relax and have fun. Guys who can get along with just about anyone and have fun just about anywhere. A good sense of humor is a must.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral