PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeff

28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery, but today is a gift. That is why it is called the present

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

in his own words...

I'm a chocolate casanova that's here to sweep you off your feet. With the body of a greek god and a smile that can light up a room, I'm surely a treasure that you will hold dear. An easier way to say all of that would be to have someone to hang out with and do goofy things with. I'm all about day trips to the zoo, ice skating when it's cold, sitting and chatting in Starbucks, and playing scrabble (drinking and non-drinking versions) If you're really uptight, we probably won't get along. I have to put put my thinking cap and act like an adult at work five days a week, which means I don't always want to do that when I get home. Sometimes, I just want to kick back and relax and watch a little tv (maybe with you). Does this mean I'm not going to give you an ear full of conversation that will knock your socks off? Of course not. Let's just remember, just because we live in DC, does not mean we need to talk politics ALL THE TIME. With that being said, I do take somethings very seriously. Even if I don't understand exactly where you're coming from, or why you're into something, I will tolerate it. I expect anyone person I meet to be of the same mindset I don't respect intolerance, and I do not want it near me. I have a lot of different friends in different walks of live, and I really believe in the phrase live and let live. Let's see what else? Studied abroad in Japan, Officially lived in Cali (near SF), NYC(Bronx), and DC Anything else? Please inquire within, we promise the Jeff doesn't bite. I think the chorus of Lupe's song is fantastic: I can't take back the words I never said. So if you stop by, say hi :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any