(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

"never lose your childish enthusiasm"

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I was born in California and shortly after moved to Northern Nevada (Reno/Tahoe area). I feel truly blessed to have grown up in that area. I moved to DC in March 2011. Came to DC for my job which is with a think tank. I primarily do business development and program management. A bit about me: I love going to new places whether they are local hot spots or vacation destinations. I grew up with the Sierra Nevada Mountains in my backyard and I believe skiing is Heaven on a hill. I would say I am dependable, loyal, and trustworthy. I think being 10min early is being on time. I can have a sarcastic/dry sense of humor but enjoys a cheap laugh. I think Ricky Gervais is too funny for his own good. I love roadtrips and just driving on an open road. One of my favorite roadtrips was Nevada to Iowa. I listen to songs on repeat and think the 90s has some of the best music. I am an eternal optimist, a glass half full person and will find the silver-lining in any situation. I am looking for someone to enjoys being outdoors, doesn't mind going to brunch on the weekend, and bonus if you like going to music festivals (ie Coachella, Bonnaroo, Glastonbury). I like a guy who knows how to let lose and not ashamed to hit the dance floor with me while also enjoying the occasional night in with a movie and chinese take-out. I like someone with a spontaneous side: Someone who keeps me on my toes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree