PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jasmine

48 | Washington, District of Columbia

Understanding. Romantic

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

Beautiful, nice smile, in a great shape and very attractive" those are how people describe about me when they see me. I would like to add good personality, great sense of humor, caring, loyal, honest, healthy and independent for myself. ? Well educated in China and western country. I am confident to put traditional Chinese dress on as well as bikini swimming suit. I am open mind for both eastern and western culture. That is no problem for me to join luxury business party or buying vegetables at mess country market. Being positive is a big part of my life. I look on the bright side of the things, looking for the good in people and looking forward to the future. I was told a good cooker by family and friends. I enjoy cooking Asian food but sometimes trying western style. I like taking care people, from friends to family. I believe making people around are happy, you benefit more happiness. There is no reason making life difficult as life is not easy mostly. I work hard and try to enjoy life when I have time. I love traveling and learning about different cultures. I have been travel to Oceania, Europe, Middle East, and south East Asia. North & South America and Africa are my next destination. I love sport, outdoors, fitness and so on. I go to gym regularly. Not because of keeping good shape, but do love exercise. I know my life is healthy, good and I am happy with my life. Also I understood something missing in my life. That is why I am here. I am ready to own my family and settle down. I am mature enough to read book of life with a nice man together : ) I am looking for serious relationship leading to marriage. Looking for a man who is confident at his career, who cherishes his woman, who doesn’t cheat, who likes healthy life and positive thinking. I open mind for location. Some people said they look for right one in the world but asking 50miles from their home. Good luck for them. If you are ready starting new life, if you like and respect my culture(

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral