(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


24 | Washington, District of Columbia

Witty line that I haven't thought of yet

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I love to run. I'm taking Arabic and I speak a little french. If I start a good book, I can't concentrate on anything else until it's finished. If I have a chance to be outside and the weather is tolerable, that's where I'll be. As a career, I really want to do law enforcement. I have a very extensive bucket list, and I want to study abroad in Ireland for a semester. I am generally a very happy person. I love joking around and being a dork, but I can be serious if I need to be. Stubborn doesn't even begin to describe me, but if I'm wrong I'm not afraid to admit it. I'm also abnormally honest. If something comes to my head, I'm probably going to say it out loud. Needless to say, I don't get embarrassed easily. And yes, the most cliche line known to online dating sites: If you wanna know anything else just ask I know, negative points for originality... As far as a guy goes, I'm looking for the basics: funny, smart and kind. If you have all three, shoot me a message!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral