(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

In one word: Silly. That’s me. Just remove any and all negative connotations and you’re left with a girl who is always trying to make you laugh and not take yourself or anyone else too seriously. Passion is great, and I have plenty of that. I’m passionate about film, I went to school for it, and I host screening parties for independent filmmakers to showcase their work. For someone like me, who at times can be introverted and shy, having something in my life that I love doing that forces me to speak in front of an audience and mix and mingle is wonderful. Have you ever seen Run Lola Run? I saw it when I was in high school and there’s a great quote that starts the film, “The ball is round the game lasts 90 minutes, everything else is pure theory.” I love it. Not only did they hook me in with a great soccer is life analogy, they also backed it up with an awesome film! This, for a high schooler in the suburbs of Philly, was a breakthrough moment. I knew I was going into filmmaking and I was going to continue to play soccer - and as for life, I was going to make the rules up as I went. So hit me up and we can talk about anything you like! I love to learn about new things and go on adventures around the city. I’m looking to find somebody who loves to travel and go out, but also likes to chill and watch a movie or listen to music and tell ridiculous, sordid, and hilariously embarrassing stories!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral