(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

that's not what she said

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m just a small town girl, living in a lonely world...ok that is definitely not me, but I will adamantly defend “Don’t Stop Believin” as being one of the best late night bar songs of all time. We all have our guilty pleasures and I’m generally pretty comfortable owning mine. But don’t worry, my music catalog extends way beyond the stylings of Journey, I promise! I’m actually more of a city girl getting along just fine in a world that’s more busy than lonely. I’ve lived in DC since college but I’ve yet to refer to myself as a “Washingtonian.” I’m one of those annoying New York loyalist transplants – hey, I’m not gonna apologize for appreciating the great things that come from NY like bagels, pizza, and driving that makes sense! In all fairness, I live on the Hill and I love it, but I’d love it even more if I could grab a decent slice in my neighborhood when the craving strikes. I take work, my commitments, and the activities I’m involved in very seriously but balance is really important to me and I enjoy getting together with friends in a comfortable environment as much as possible. I’m fairly easy-going but I tend to be a rule-follower. The right people are able to get me to throw the book out the door every once in awhile and bend the rules - it’s in those unexpected moments that I often have the best time – it would be nice to find someone who is full of those unexpected moments and is always wanting to share them. I’ve read tons of profiles on here that say something like “I’m looking for a girl who is as comfortable throwing on a gown and heading to a black tie event as she is wearing a jersey and going to a sports bar.” I pretty much fit this cliche so if that’s what you’re looking for, we’re in luck (maybe)! Though, I do love my flip flops way more than my heels. I enjoy going to good restaurants, dive bars, and concerts. I like to cook and throw parties and get-togethers for friends, and I definitely appreciate entertaining conversation. Having

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral