(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Washington, District of Columbia

Unique guy living out my dream

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hit the city at 17 and never looked back. I spent my prelegal and early 20s having a good time and building an "empire". I value freedom and have had very few bosses. I worked to live and followed the money to a pretty good life. In my late 20s I married the boy next door and we adopted 3 kids. After 18 mostly happy years, we ended with no "us" left. My kids mean more to me than words can say and raising these souls is the coolest thing I get to do. My sister is my best friend and my inner circle is full of lifelong relationships with truly cool people. Family is the most important thing and we have a large, engaged, extended one. At 43, I decided to make my lifelong dream a reality and exchanged Prada for poop to own and run a working family farm. Although I still maintain a residence in DC, this is me today. I am real, passionate, ADD, like open PDAs, wild, loyal, handsome, happy, adopted, great dancer [first on last off!], free, stubborn, safe, not typical, great boyfriend and ready for what's next. You have to be amazing and know it. I need a real, alive, available, hot, happy, unique and successful stud to take this world by storm. I can lead with intuitive broad strokes and need you to follow crossing T's and dotting I's [my weakness]. Hit me up. I'm looking for you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any