(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am an open-minded law student looking for ways to meet new, great women!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a 22 year old law student looking to meet new, great women! Law school takes up most of my time, but when I'm not in school, I have tons of hobbies to keep me busy. First off, I am a music lover, but of the old stuff! Anything from the 1950's, 1960's, or 1970's will do, although I am very open-minded when it comes to music. If you love the Beatles, the Doors, Electric Light Orchestra, and other great bands, you have great taste in music! I play piano and guitar, although I am a bit rusty lately! I am also a very big sports fan, as baseball and hockey are my two favorite to watch. I was a swimmer my entire life, and love to still swim whenever I can. I am an outgoing, gregarious individual who is not afraid to start up a conversation with anyone I meet. This has enabled me to fit in with every group of people I have ever known. While I love talking to people, I have also been known as someone who listens, as I have helped many friends through tough times by just listening, giving sound advice, and being there. In terms of television and movies, I'm a big comedy and action fan. With shows from "How I Met Your Mother" to "24", I have a wide range of shows I enjoy, although with law school, television time has grown scarce. By making this profile, I am looking to meet women, seeing as there is not too much time to mingle, what with the law school life. I am looking for a laid-back girl with a sense of humor with whom I can spend valuable time. I would love to meet a girl with a similar taste in music, as it is probably my biggest hobby. I am very open-minded when it comes to meeting people, so I'm open to meeting any type of girl!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral