PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jjjangel

60 | Washington, District of Columbia

Match made in heaven!!!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very hardworklng positive can do passionate and compassionate woman looking for a serious relationship. I love the finer things in life, perfume,furs, jewelry, fashion. I love to bike ride and travel, especially cruises and the beaches, etc.My favorite place is Jamaica. I love the lord and I also have empathy and compassionate for the less fortunate. I love to laugh and have a sense of humor. I dislike loud, boisterous and disrespectful public scenes. Strong communication, problem solving,negotiation and conflict resolution skills can resolve the majority of issues. I am looking for an attractive and kind christian gentleman who chooses his words carefully and does not use crass or curse words. The man I am looking for is well mannered and established, has property and a vehicle and no children living at home. He knows how to court (romance) a woman, hold hands in public and open doors. He has a sense of humor and also enjoys laughing. Sorry but I will not respond to the following profiles: 1) no pictures 2) sunglasses, eyes cannot be viewed 3) limited information e.g. I will tell you later 4) no smiles 5) all pictures with hats Thank you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral