(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Is really glad that Al Gore invented the Internet!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I was born and raised in and around DC and have been back in the area since 2003. I work hard and have in the 4 jobs I have had since graduating college. I have been in commercial real estate for awhile now and it is a good place to be despite the economic downturn. I follow politics and current events pretty closely but consider myself open to hearing different viewpoints on the issues but am not afraid to speak my mind when asked where I stand and why (up or down for our country is more important than left or right). Random things about me include my fear of heights (no problem sitting on window seat of airplanes but can't go down the long Metro escalators), love of European football (soccer) particularly English and Spanish Premier Leagues, interest in eating at hole-in-the-wall type restaurants (fancy is nice to but not all the time), and continued push to work out more often (sometimes it gets so repetitive and boring though). I guess I am looking for a normal person who is not afraid to laugh at themselves or me especially when I say a stupid joke (I try to be funny but you don't make any shots you don't take), is respectful of herself and others, follows through on commitments, challenges herself and others to be better, and wants to get to know DC and what it has to offer (even though I have lived here most of my life there is still lots I haven't seen). Too much to ask for? I hope not.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral