(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hey there

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Im a laid back girl from the midwest who loves to adventure around DC and see what the city has to offer. My friends would describe me as outgoing, smart, funny, and honest. Whether its training for a 10k, playing on my softball or soccer team, I like to be active and on the go. I need someone that can keep up with me. I'm a huge sports fan and love to cheer on my favorite teams while having a beer with friends. There might be a problem if you don't like the Chicago Bears and don't think Ditka could win in a fight with a hurricane. My taste in music can be described as random more so than eclectic. If I had to name some favorites they would be Adele, Justin Nozuka, Miranda Lambert, ACDC, ZBB, Counting Crows, and U2. To cut to the chase I'm looking for a nice guy who likes to laugh and have fun. Im new to this and was unsure of what to write so if you would like to know more send me a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral