(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Washington, District of Columbia

Will fill in later.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



in his own words...

Fun-loving, family-oriented, into people, and pretty curious about the world and the way things work – that’s me. I am lucky to have an awesome life. I have great friends and family. I get to spend a lot of time with them and we have some pretty fun times. My professional life is rewarding, but it keeps me on my toes and challenged. I live in DC which is obviously a great place to stay busy with interesting things to see and do and people to meet. I grew up on the southern tip of Lake Michigan so you might be shocked to learn that I have a beach bum streak in me. Usually after work, I can be found hanging out with my friends. I love to hit it hard at the gym, swim, and play racquetball as well. I am an avid fan of music and my tastes run the gambit – from Stravinsky’s Ballets Russes to mindless but fun Top 40. Other arts like books and movies are an important part of my life. I have a voracious appetite for foreign languages. I feel most comfortable speaking in French and Russian but can get by in a few others. I am a perpetual student of things East European, most likely because I am East European. ;-) I have traveled extensively and I lived in France and Moscow for awhile. In addition to my day job, I am an executive in a non-profit that promotes awareness of East European culture. It has a large membership so I have to deal with people from all walks of life. One of my greater qualities is that I am very empathetic so that helps in that regard. I am looking for a great guy to share my fantastic journey. I am not looking for a mirror image of my tastes or amusements because I think those things can complement each other. I usually am into guys who are around my height and weight or bigger and not too much younger or older. Tall, dark and handsome doesn't hurt either.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral