(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Washington, District of Columbia

I saved my Last dance for you.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports




in her own words...

I never know what to put in something like this, so I'll do my best.I am a single mother of one son that means the world to me. I like quiet nights with someone special either cuddling together in front of a TV watching a movie, or maybe even going to a concert or sporting event. I also like carriage rides, long walks in the moonlight, and giving massages . I'm not afraid to show my feelings, and would also be there to give a shoulder to cry on or even listen to a venting. I also believe that life is full of chances and surprises that we can always experience alone or with someone special. Life is way to short to be alone and miserable. I am one who will treat a woman with honor and respect. Games are for playing cards or board games, not feelings. I dislike someone who is only out for themselves. I am God fearing and fun to be with . Not looking for someone I can live with but rather someone I cant live without. I'm looking for a long term relationship that will last till life's journey has ended. "Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well-preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, Champagne in one hand, strawberries in the other, body thoroughly used up. Just be yourself and ready to start all over again . Honest,loving and caring and Bold.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any