(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Washington, District of Columbia

I want someone who will give me the time and attention that I will give her

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

The woman that I am looking for will be a caring woman. I want you to be supportive of all of my ventures and not be jealous if I am doing business with some other woman. I want a lady who is trusting of me to know that I am yours like you know that you are mine. I will support you in whatever you will want to do in life. I want a lady that knows that I have your back and will be there through the good and the bad. I will never take you for granted and always try to put your feelings first. But I want you to understand that I do have business that keep me out late and if you want to come and see what I do then you are always more than welcome. I want a relationship that is built on trust and will settle for nothing less. If we have no trust then we have no WE. I will never do anything to hurt you, never beat on you, belittle you or make you feel that you are not the QUEEN that you are. I want you to know that there is nothing that I would not do for you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any