(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

Those shoes are definitely bi-curious.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports


in his own words...

I got a little tired of the other sites where guys just want to hook up with mirror images of themselves. So I'm on here looking so something more substantial. Ideally, a husband. But I guess I would settle for an abusive boyfriend, sugar daddy, or Alf. I love guys that are masculine and aggressive but sweet and romantic. I go to the gym 4-5 times a week and like to play tennis, run, and swim. It would be fun to find a guy who is also in good shape to do those things with. I recently graduated from the University of Maryland with degrees in Finance and Accounting. I'll be working in financial consulting for the next few years with the possibility of corporate law in the future. My real passion is cooking. I cooked professionally all during college and hope to one day open a restaurant called The King's Peach, or True Grits, or Black Prawn. I should note that I make animal noises when I'm stressed. So hopefully I can find a guy that thinks that is cute.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral