(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Washington, District of Columbia

New Journey

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a 53 yo Ophthalmologist with a busy professional life, but I have learned that leisure time is very important to achieving contentment. I love to spend time exercising, traveling, and have a strong affinity for the water. I live in Georgetown and enjoy walking around to dine and shop. When the weather is nice, I also enjoy going down to Annapolis and go boating. I love adventure. This year, I have spent time sailing, scuba diving, hiking, and even tried sky diving and learning how to surf. I am not a good cook, but I enjoy spending time at home with friends. I have two grown children, both boys. I enjoy spending time with them. We often go to sporting events, or my oldest son (an excellent cook) will whip up a wonderful meal while he destroys my kitchen. I am looking for a partner who is vibrant, youthful in outlook, and most importantly is a very positive person. I would like to have similar interests, but want us to have some diversity in our hobbies and perspective. That allows us to grow and have new experiences. Life is a constant evolution. In a partner, the attributes that I would value the most are trust and honesty. They are the foundation to any meaningful relationship

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral