(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Washington, District of Columbia

I know several couples who have met via match (but interestingly none of its competitors..

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »








Watching sports

in his own words...

I know several couples who have met via match (but interestingly none of its competitors) and am hoping to perhaps expand the success ratio by at least two (you and me?). A possible hurdle to accomplishing this task is that I am not particularly comfortable writing about myself. Besides, whatever I write there's far more to me (or you) than is contained in one of these profiles. The best way to get to know someone is to meet them, but then that's a problem if you don't know they exist. Now you know. So, what to tell? For a long time I have been lucky enough to have more flexibility than most, working from home as an attorney and photographer (strange combination you say?). It has allowed me to travel to some far off, exciting and interesting places. At this point the only continent I have not visited is Australia, but it's on my list (yes, that means I've been to Antarctica, among the other continents I've visited).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 96
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • PhD / Post Doctoral