(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Washington, District of Columbia

Happy With Life

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I am a divorced professional woman originally from the Midwest, now living in Washington, DC. I have a young adult child with whom I am close but who lives as independent a life as I do. I am a health professional and, although I had previously always worked full-time, I am now working part-time and loving both professional and private life. I do not think of myself as a cat person yet I inherited an abandoned kitten from a friend and have now had him for 10 years; we have a love/mildly-annoyed-but-tolerating-you relationship. I love gardens but no longer have one. I have a newly-discovered love of theater and see as much as I can afford. I try to walk or take public transport whenever possible. I am usually assumed to be much younger than I am for which I thank my parents and genetics. My daughter's friends think that I am fairly cool but appropriately maternal. I would enjoy meeting someone who is smart and kind, interested in the arts among other things, not overly conservative, and young at heart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral