PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dorothyhot

38 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am a simple woman who searches for female happiness here. I am a mother, daughter and sister. I want to be a beloved woman

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 2 interests

Movies/Videos

Music

in her own words...

I Possess all the necessary advantages and disadvantages. I possess sincerity, ability to feel, to take and to give I have quite a big life experience, self-reliance and identity, capacity, endurance, ability to think logically and draw conclusions on my own. But first of all I am a woman. I love life, I love to explore it either alone or with the right people who can show me different reflections of myself and various shades and meanings of life situations and phenomena which happen to us. I like to play billiards with an intelligent person, reading, psychology, astrology, philosophy. I do not care in what way you earn a living. I want to know why your heart aches. Do you dare to dream of celebrating your fondest wish? I do not care how old you are. I want to know if you can take a chance and look ridiculous for the sake of love, for dreams, for the sake of adventure, which men call life. I do not care whether your words are true. I want to know if you can disappoint another person to follow your truth, to be honest with yourself. Can you withstand the accusation of betrayal and not betray your soul? I do not care where you live and how much money you have. I want to know if you can stand with me in the middle of the fire, not staggered. I do not care what you know and who taught you this. I want to know what fills you from within. What is left when there will be nothing?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any