(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Washington, District of Columbia

Single and searching

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »








in his own words...

I am not the kind of person who looks on the outside of a person.I want my woman to feel the same.I had no intention of coming online to find some one until my colleague told me about match.We all need to find someone and connect since we are not going to be on here forever.I don't believe in coincedences so if you are reading my profile because of the wink then don't hesitate at all.Distance shouldn't be an issue at all. I think the best place to start when describing myself is by saying that I really enjoy life. There are so many things to do and see in the short amount of time we're here. Having time for the people I love and the things I enjoy is very important to me. I tend to be shy, but I try to be outgoing and once the ice is broken I warm right up... give me a bit of time, a tiny nudge and you might be pleasantly surprised. I prefer to be modest, but my easy going personality and sense of humor are things I pride myself for; I'm always trying to find humor where others can't. I'm young at heart, I love listening and getting to know people and strive to be a gentleman and all around good guy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any