(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia


He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

Hello, I'm Mike. I've found that I don't meet a whole lot of single women in my day to day, so I'm hoping this site can help. I'm looking for a serious and meaningful relationship. So, here's a little about myself. I'm an intelligent, nice, and personable guy. I have a steady job and a fairly active social life. I've never considered myself an athlete, but I've found myself doing some athletic things lately. I ran a marathon last year (very slowly) and I've been swimming on a team. I go to live music shows fairly often when a good band is at the 9:30 club or a similar venue. I have aspirations to be a DC sports fan and I make it out to Nats and United games occasionally. I'm a little bit of a nerd and I tend to get along with people who have a similar bent. For example, I read the Game of Thrones books before the HBO show was even a thing and I have a group of friends I play board games with semi-regularly. I like to travel with friends. Most recently I went to Japan and Korea with a friend and I'm going to Peru in April. If you think we'd have anything to chat about, say hi!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral