(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Single Scuba Diver seeks Dive Buddy for Untold Adventures

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Hi there, I'm looking forward to meeting you! A bit about me: I'm optimistic by nature and I try to notice and appreciate all of the awesomeness around me. I'm originally from California and I believe that the word awesomeness is in the dictionary. I love my job and think DC is a great place to be. I want to explore all of the hiking and biking trails around DC. My favorite place to be is underwater... and I love to travel to beaches near and far. I enjoy exercising but I'm not obsessive--I'm "kind of" training for a triathlon right now... I love to cook and eat healthy, but I enjoy a good burger (and fries) every now and then. I'm thoughtful and enjoy doing nice things for people. I think volunteering to help others is a great way to spend an afternoon and I think there is so much more to a person than 2000 characters... Who am I looking for? Hopefully you... because you are the kind of person who has opinions, but is open to all sides of an argument, you help your friends move in the rain, think life is fun, and stand up so that old ladies can sit down on the Metro. You like sports, but can sit through a performance at the Kennedy Center every once in a while. You are a great partner in crime, and a fun person to travel with. You are comfortable with yourself, have a life outside of work and are fun to hang out with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral