(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | Washington, District of Columbia

A nice "lady" looking for a nice man

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm alive! I'm living my life as Golden. And I am looking for a committed relationship with an honorable person. As a beleiving Christian, I enjoy learning and changing. I believe in the basic good in people and expect the best from others and from myself. I'm fair, clever, lively, funny, chatty, smart, and smile alot. I'm active and if you aren't doing anything - I usually am. It's hard to keep up with me. But I love cuddling on the couch on Sundays afternoons yelling at poor play calls on the TV. I'm a Renaissance women, who plays classical piano, understands the symphony, can hand-dance with the best of them, and loves gospel music. Favorite foods: sushi, Indian and Thai. But I can make some good jumbolaya, gumbo, fried chicken, and other "comfort' foods. I am looking for a Christian man who walks the walk (or at least tries to.) I want omeone who knows who he is, without pretense. -- who enjoys sharing life and being real. I am looking for a man who is interested in getting to know me, before making his move. Character, caring, commitment and Christ are musts.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 59 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral