(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Washington, District of Columbia

Ready for something real...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »




Watching sports


in her own words...

I am a very open person. I'm laid back, I tend to go with the flow. Nothing seems to bother me too much. I am honest and respectful. I'm very organized and have a plan for almost everything I do, but yet I still do random spur of the moment things. I think I am pretty funny and a little goofy because I can admit that I do a lot of random off the wall things and I know when it's time to get serious. Honesty and trust are very important to me. Currently I work and Im a full time student. I'm studying biological sciences and paralegal studies. At times I can have a lot of work to do so ultimately when I can get a break and relax I definately take it. I know exactly what I want out of life and when I see something I want I go after it. I love going to football and basketball games, but especially football games maybe because I was raised around basketball. I do not think of myself as a high maintenance person although, I care a lot about the way I present myself, so I always try to at least look presentable even when I'm wearing jeans and a t-shirt. I think that's all the basics... If you want to know more just ask me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral