(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for adventure

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a down to earth girl that loves getting out to enjoy nature just as much as I love experiencing what the city has to offer. I'm adventurous and spontaneous and have been known to do things like buy a living social sky diving package and scuba dive with sharks. I am pretty active and try not to spend much time on my couch. I love hiking, swimming, kayaking, and bicycling. I enjoy sports I'm fairly good at just as much as those I haven't quite for example... I just like getting out there and having fun, and occasionally laughing at myself when I hit yet another ball over the fence. Oh and I can't wait to start skiing!! My skis are new and need some action!! I'm hoping to get to CO this year since I missed last year. My job keeps me engaged and challenged, pays the bills, and leaves me with enough to play. I also try to workout daily and usually swim once a week. When I'm not working or working out, I'm out with friends or family trying to find great food, drinks, and live music. I have traveled to numerous countries and some of my favorites include Vietnam, Japan, Croatia, Morocco, and Turkey. I travel as frequently as possible and love going to places as "un-American" as possible. I also enjoy chilling out on a beach with a rum punch in my hand, but I do get antsy after about an hour and want to grab my snorkel gear in search of a nurse shark or some cute parrot fish. I'm looking for a guy that is sweet, funny, likes to cuddle, is intelligent, loves to get up and try new things and hopefully is as spontaneous as me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral