PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

SUGARSTICK

53 | Washington, District of Columbia

Dance,Wine,Travel...

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I'm educated and independent. I enjoy participating and watching many types of sports, basketball, biking, baseball, golf, tennis. I also enjoy dining, traveling, movies, the beach is always a place to be. I have a good sense of humor, fun loving, good listener, thoughtful, reasonable, sincere, and respectful. I enjoy going out and having fun, but also equally enjoy the quiet moments around the house. love to try new things,visionary, creative, loyal, selfconfident, sympathetic, sexy, sociable, tolerant, honest, friendly, fond of children, ambitious, intelligent, romantic. I am cool headed, calm, understanding, loving heart and God fearing man.. I am easy going and I have a great sense of humor, I am fun to be with, I enjoy going out to see new things and experience what is going on out there. I need a woman that we share almost the same thing in common.. I need a woman that is ready for a serious relationship and if that's not what you want please don't contact me.. I am not interested in games so I will not involve around it..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral