(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am looking for a faithful and cheerful man who is an optimist and who is willing to start a family. I would like to find right

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I am easy-going, sociable, caring, open-minded, honest, smiling and always positive thinking woman. My friends say that I am sincere, romantic, spontaneous, humorous and adventurous woman. I enjoy meeting people from different places and cultures, I find it fascinating.I am kind and polite person. I know what I want from this life and try my best to achieve the aims I settle to myself. I am convinced that our possibilities are unlimited and there is nothing impossible in our world. I am self-confident, intelligent and smart girl. I learned to value the time that I have, so I always try to make myself busy with something and that's why my friends tell me that I am many-sided person. I am very unpredictable in my desires and a bit mysterious, as a real woman should be. Though I am not very active in different kinds of sports, I have a very colorful and rich with events life. I like to spend a lot of time outside the town, as I adore the mother nature! I have a godson I like to play with. He is like a little sunshine to me that always make me smile and be happy. I am also interested in foreign languages, especially Spanish. I like this beautiful and full of passion language. I often listen to Spanish songs and music.I am looking for a faithful and cheerful man who is an optimist and who is willing to start a family. I would like to find right man with good life values and views. I am serious and do not want to play games.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any