(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Come say hiii. it's worth a shot! Promise =q

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

Uh I'm not really sure what to say here... I'm a first year med student in dc. I'm looking around to meet people outside of school. Someone to have fun with and enjoy conversation or just to get away from life and studying. About me: I'm down to earth, open-minded, easy going, kind of shy, but still pretty social. I tend to be a bit nerdy and get embarrassed really easily. I'm silly and playful, but can be serious too when needed. I'm not looking for someone to just hook up with. I don't want someone interested in me just from physical attraction. I need someone who can be flexible with their time since I am here to be in school. Someone to get to know and hang out with and we'll see where it goes from there. I guess that's it for now. I love to chat so send me a msg and I look forward to meeting you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral