(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Thomas More

48 | Washington, District of Columbia

Need a loyal woman to end my SEARCHING

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 2 interests

Playing cards

Playing Sports

in his own words...

Am from Christianity background,I do enjoy,watching all kind of movies at my leisure time and love reading novels,I do enjoy sea food, Italian food and i love Salad, vegetable,fish and carrot,I've never been married before,I seek for woman online with the help of my best friend and i wish to find a honest woman that we can start from friendship and end up in something good in the future when we get chemistry in each others,.I don't smoke,none drug,i just drink red wine occasionally.What i enjoy in sexually activities,i enjoy sex in the morning and at night,The quality i seek in a woman is to be loyal,committed and supportive.The sport i play is Soccer, tennis and golf.I love R&B music,hip-hop & blue,I love watching MTV,CNN and BBC TV channel station I seek for a respective,humble,caring and honest woman,A woman that can be open-minded to share with me her inner desire and her personal life,I need a woman that can tell me what she like and dislike so that i can do everything for her just to make her feel so happpy,I am one man woman and need a one woman also,I do admire and need a woman that dont feel shy to tell me about her past and her future plan so we can rob mind together because i always admire my woman idea and aims,I need a woman that enjoy both indoor and outdoor activities who enjoys walks and talks, holding hands, candlelight dinner’s weather it’s dining out or eating at the dinner table.I need a woman that feel free to asked me anything and that she can stay with me for better for worst and respect me as his man.need a woman to end my searching onhere

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any