PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Matt

36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Let's explore together.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Travel

Photography

in his own words...

Hi. I'm Matt. The first thing you should know about me is that I'm unique – my personality type is found in less than 3% of the population. So I'm going to start off with some bad things about me. I often stay up too late – I love the nighttime, and am not a morning person. I cuss like a sailor when I stub a toe. I get persnickety about Oxford commas. Finally, although I probably can fix your computer, I really, really don't want to. Still here? Great – now for the good stuff. I'm loyal to a fault to the people who matter to me. I'll make you think and make you laugh – often at the same time. I come with a Zero-Boredom Guarantee. Last but not least, I make some pretty irresistible desserts. My partner is flexible, giving, and self-reliant. She knows what's important and what's not. She surprises me with new ideas and new perspectives that I never would have thought of on my own. If you're up for the challenge of keeping me intrigued and entertained – drop me a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral