(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for that lasting spark.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

Intelligent, Sensual, Loyal, Adventurous, Independent, Funny, and Witty...That is what I got when I asked some male friends to describe me. And since they are my friends, I trust them. In my spare time, I bike, climb, run (all very poor), volunteer, bake, cook, visiting museums, and soaking up what DC has to offer. Family and friends are very important to me. So are animals and diabetes (I bike and play dodgeball for diabetes every year). As I said, I like (well love) to travel. My job takes me to places that I wouldn't normally go. My work goal is to visit 10-12 countries per year (although these are week trips, so I have plenty of time in DC). I also like to take my nieces on vacation when they are 13 and 18. I am looking for the future. Someone to spend the rest of my life with, grow a family, have the same values, makes me laugh and can have fun with. I'm noticing a lot of men contacting me, but not interested in a family. I apologize, but if your not interested in kids, we don't have much of a future together. Also, as the sidebar states, I live with with with my father, and act as his primary care giver. Although he is apart of my life, I have a balance in my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral