(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for a mind to collide with

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »





Playing cards



in her own words...

I am a writer. I wrote my first story when I was 6. "I have a vampire. He bites me on the neck. I love him, and he loves me. The end." I have cut down severely on my "job" and am writing a screenplay (and other things). I am interested in ideas, for example, evolutionary psychology. I meditate every day and have Buddhist leanings, although I am not Buddhist, and I love to eat meat. I don't watch sports. In fact, I don't really watch TV (South Park online sometimes). Some other things I don't do (that most people do): drink beer, drink coffee, love my car. I'm interested in getting to know people, becoming friends first. I would like it if my partner wanted to tell me about all the interesting things he had read/was reading about--could be science, Taoism, art, literature, etc. Of course, there are other ways besides reading, but that's my favorite

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any