(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Wit Wanted; Apply Within

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a New Jersey-to-DC transplant with a smart mouth and a big laugh. Unlike most Jersey girls, I don't have big hair or an obsession with Springsteen. I'm not all snark and hard edges, though. In fact, my hard candy shell gives way to a pretty big heart and a loyalty to friends and family that is one of the things of which I'm proudest. I love my job and take great pride in my work. I'm also grateful to work with a group of colleagues who take our work hard, play hard ethos pretty seriously and have become true friends. I'll almost always say yes to another glass of wine, another cup of coffee, another half hour in bed with a book, a hamburger, a new restaurant, a day on or near the water, a dive bar or a road trip. I'm looking for a confident man with a sense of humor both about the world around him and about himself. Someone who is stable, kind, thoughtful and smart, and can go toe-to-toe with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral