PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Penny

72 | Washington, District of Columbia

Very Adorable

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Me: I'm pretty, smart, sexy, independent, funny, secure, romantic.....into music, theater, ballet, opera and piano bars. Also good food and good wine. Of course I want to travel - the list is long. Love learning new things. You: When two people click, they just do, so this list is somewhat arbitrary but here goes. You're kind, giving and that those who love you think you're handsome. Also, genuine, curious, confident, self-sufficient and accomplished with a great sense of humor and an enviable sense of style. Hopefully, your eyes will hold my attention, your jokes will make me groan and your intellect will challenge me. Let's start off as friends with chemistry, enjoy the delicious journey of discovery, uncover each other's passions, find comfortable mutually pleasing companionship, and if we're lucky, fall into a love that enhances and enchants each other's lives for the rest of time. Did I mention I'm romantic?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral