(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just moved back to DC after a stint in South Africa and looking for someone to explore the city with.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Raised in a small town outside of Pittsburgh, I moved to college to study art. I did not want to be a starving artist living Paris so I transfered universities to Florida and changed my major to French and minor to philosophy. Funny enough, I ended up a starving linguist in Paris for two years but I loved every minute of it - at least I was in Paris. There are worse places. Since Paris, I've worked hard to build my career post MBA including a rotation in South Africa. I'm just settling back in DC and looking for something new and exciting and someone fun to share the experience whatever it may be. I moved to DC for my masters 5 years ago. I taught a year at GW and did several freelance consulting projects before settling into my marketing strategist career with a tech company. I love good micro-brews and fine wine and food but am on a 30 day hiatus thanks to my personal trainer who's kicking my ass. I passed the South Africa Wine Academy Level I sommelier course. I took up playing guitar about 4 months ago and love it! I wouldn't mind tapping back into my artistic side. love live music especially good guitar. I enjoy espionage movies and comedies - anything with Will Ferrell. I like Madmen, Sons of Anarchy and Weeds. I cannot stand reality TV. With my recent trip to Africa, I've been reading more books on the different African cultures. I love learning about new cultures and traditions. I love to try new food and have an adventurous palate but I also like a good burger and any dive bar with good food and beer, especially a good IPA. And I love my Pittsburgh Steelers. Nothing beats a game with with Primanti Bros. sandwiches and an Iron City. I'm looking for someone with similar interests and is down to earth.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral