(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just me: many different interests and enjoying life.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting


in her own words...

Just trying this, so haven't thought it out enough yet; here's my first try. . . I'd like to meet someone who can contribute something to my experiences. I am interested in many different genres of things - and I am many things: appreciation for other cultures, enjoying food and wine, slightly sporty, a little professional, not too serious but devoted to some things, positive, generous, a little eclectic, definitely multi-faceted . . . that's me and who I'm looking for. I'm as likely to want to curl up at home and watch a movie as go out to some swanky soiree. I love to cook, travel, experience new things, just be home. And it would be nice to have someone to do those things with. And I want to learn something! And I just like people. So I'm looking at this as an opportunity . . for now. No dishonesty; I don't have any patience for it. Other interests: running, yoga, skiing, wine tasting, cooking (I'm always cooking, or baking), sailing (though I need to learn properly). I love the ocean and the mountains, the city and the country . . . and I'm told I'm an "explorer."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral