(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Ready for it all...

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Life starts at the end of your comfort zone. Im a real chill, laid back, go with the flow kind of person, looking for the same. I like to laugh and just have fun. Im open with my sexuality and I want a woman who is comfortable in her own skin. I love beautiful women and I can be very spontaneous. I can be a little shy at first, but I open up easy after. Ive falling in love with traveling so visiting all 50 states has made it onto my bucket list. Im human, I love hard, sing in the shower, cry at chick flicks, and speak my mind when necessary. Im all about living and learning, I take advantage of every opportunity presented to me and learn from all my mistakes. Hell I would date! Anything more? Ask and you shall receive.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree