(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Washington, District of Columbia

Simply living, and living simply

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I could picture myself on a camel travelling a desert of red sand... There is a big world out there and I would not mind exploring at least part of it, starting with exotic places. I just wanted to throw that out there, in case you have a taste for a nomadic life. Don't get me wrong, I would not live in a tent my whole life. I work hard and have accomplished enough to afford a fairly convenient life, but a white-fenced house and a luxury car are not my priorities. Love to exercise and the outdoor, ans spend time alone. But still would like to have a partner to share fun moments, .... and when it calls for, also some sad ones. I am genuinely interested in people and am curious about different cultures and anything art related. I am passionate about my political convinctions and still have the romantic notion that I can change the world. My ideal mate is a hero. He is someone who is fearless. Translated in today’s world, my hero is someone who is not afraid to be unconventional and non-conformist. He is a silent hero. He is someone witty who laughs about himself but not so much about others. By the way, my hero is also very vulnerable, and unafraid to appear so and to ask for support. In the end my hero is simply a friend with whom I can share a cup of coffee, who appreciates my sense of self, as much as he appreciates his, and who may teach me a couple of receipts with spicy ingredients because he has a big appetite for life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college