(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | Washington, District of Columbia

Midwest Liberal NDC

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out









in her own words...

I have wonderful friends -- both here NDC and all over the country; a great job, and a wonderful home. Overall, I am very lucky to have such a great life, but still, I'd like to have an interesting man friend. People tell me I am an intellectual and likely they are right so when we're together, one thing for certain -- no one has every accused me of being boring. I love hosting dinner parties -- putting great people together and getting the conversation going. Christmas is my favorite holiday so every year I host a party for my neighborhood friends and then host another later in the winter for my friends outside my neighborhood. I live in an old Queen Anne Victorian row house and I love working on it ... pretty colors, crown molding and a bit of real style. Then come spring, I will plant flowers and all too soon, it will be summer when some years I mostly hang out at the beach, but somehow ... I don't think that will be this year. ... maybe a quick trip to somewhere European instead. I have two adult sons -- both married and two grandsons. One of them is 13 and taller than me -- pretty amazing/how did this happen? And one last thing for now ... 2012 is almost here. Or another way to phrase "2012" is that it is an election year. You may expect me to be deeply involved.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree