PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

R

51 | Washington, District of Columbia

Seeking a fellow adventurer

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • It is important to respect authority
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

For now... Attractive, intelligent, professional, seeking a fellow adventurer. I am drawn to intelligence. I work hard to play hard, but also because I am driven to succeed. I find open minds appealing. I'm at home in jeans, often found in suits, but own my own tuxedo. I love great food--whether at a Michelin star restaurant or an out of the way dive. I love the city, but am equally at home in the country, taking walks, cutting wood, stoking the fire. I find quirky sexy. I admit to watching food porn, real estate porn, and the like. I run my own business--so I have a great deal of flexibility...schedule, etc. I love the art of flirtation. I love offbeat places--those hidden gems you stumble upon. I love weather. I'm mediocre at golf--but at least I don't cheat at it. I have had more careers than most. I am writing a novel. I love far flung travel--Alaska, Africa, Turkey, Australia, Thailand....the list is long..help me grow it? I don't like arrogance and self centered people--but since this is an add I am stuck using a lot of "I's".... I will revisit this and add more later.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any